Match vs OKC

About a month ago, I bought a Living Social voucher for a month trial to Match.com. I’ve been so busy the past few weeks, I haven’t had a chance to sign up. Now that I’m home pretty much on bed-rest for the next week (hip surgery), I figure now is the perfect time to start my free trial – and find out if paid sites are better than free ones. Stay tuned….

In the meantime, I did receive a kind of cute message from someone on OKC (shocking, I know). It said:

Can I take you off the market?

Kind of cute without being too creepy.

3 thoughts on “Match vs OKC

  1. Could be cute or they could of consider you a piece of meat. Guess you would have to meet him to find out.

    Karen

Leave a Reply

